Global health educational and networking events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

NNN & WHO NTD Road Map webinar

December 1 @ 7:00 am - 5:00 pm EST

We are excited to invite you to the NNN 2022 post-conference webinar session

Theme: NNN and the WHO NTD Road map – member support to national programmes

Date: December 1, 2022

Time: 7:00 am (EST), 12:00 pm (GMT), 1:00 pm (CET), 5:45 pm (GMT+545)
This webinar is a follow-up to the NNN 2022 conference, and the 2021 NNN Special Session that saw leaders from national governments, NGOs, and research organizations discuss changing expectations and roles of partners in advancing country ownership. In the 2022 session, the NNN seeks to directly engage with its membership and community base, in further advancing this discussion to produce an NNN statement on equitable partnerships to end NTDs.

Hear about our speakers’ experience in supporting countries in implementing the NTDs 2030 roadmap.

Speakers:

Please register using this link to secure your spot.

Details

Date:
December 1
Time:
7:00 am - 5:00 pm EST
Website:
https://myt-uk.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_-g7gAdh0Q7yuaRqCrHGHYw